terewwars.blogg.se

Esl Flashcards Daily Activities
esl flashcards daily activities
















Follow the links to browse the variety of games offered. This is only the directory for interactive games and exercises.

Esl Flashcards Daily Activities Download Flashcards Of

MES-English - ESL/EFL Resources for Teachers daily routines.Games for Practising Grammar: Present simple/present progressive games, past tense games, present perfect games, comparative/Superlatives and more. Vocabulary Games & Interactive Exercises - Click Here!Large Flashcards. This PDF is a set of 8 daily routine flashcards. These are large flashcards and so are perfect for a teacher to show at the front of the class or to display on the board. Download Flashcards of Daily Activities here.

We have also included the following bonus routines for students going to school: I go to school, I have classes (two versions, same text, different images), I finish school. You will notice that they refer to the daily activities of an adult.BONUS: Each daily routine is on its own A4 size page (see how they are grouped in the content section below). Daily Routines in English – Wall Charts / Flash CardsThe daily routines that appear on the main chart are: I get up, I take a shower, I get dressed, I have breakfast, I go to work, I start work at 9, I have lunch, I finish work, I arrive home, I have dinner, I watch TV, I go to bed.There is also a bubble in the corner which says: Describe your daily routineEach of the English routines above is demonstrated with a cartoon representing that action. Brush my teeth exercise get dressed go to school go to sleep make lunch play a game play an instrument play soccer run study take out the trash talk on the phone walk the dog wash my handsGames to practice English pronunciation, phonetics and phonics. These games provide the ultimate fun in practising the following skills: Grammar Games & Interactive Exercises - Click Here!Daily Routines Flash Cards for Language Development - English Vocabulary Cards - Perfect for Kids, Children, Adults, Autism and Speech Therapy in Flash.Flashcards are one of the best ways to kickstart learning in young students who are being introduced to new subjects for the very first time.

...esl flashcards daily activitiesesl flashcards daily activitiesesl flashcards daily activities